Executives of 
Canada Cricket Umpires Association (2015-2016)
Past President: From 2003 - 2012
                         Frederick M Leacock
                         30 Glenabbey Drive, 
                         Courtice, Ontario, 
                         L1E- 1B8
                         Tel: 1-905-434-3673
Email:               fleacock@sympatico.ca

Secretary:         Azad Khan
                         3050 Ellesmere Road,
                         Suite 806; 
                         Tel: 416-287-0116; Cell: 647-281-1951
Email:                azadinfinity@hotmail.com
President:       From 2012-2017
                         Basdeo Dookhie.
                         38 Windbreak Cr. Whitby. 
                         Ontario L1P-1P9. 
                         Tel: 1-905-430-3844

Email:               b.dookhie@hotmail.com
Sign InView Entries
email me
Add this page to your favorites.
This page was last updated: March 11, 2018
Tell a friend about this page
Full Member Of West Indies Cricket Umpires Association
Daylight Savings Time
Starts: March 13, 2016  Ends: November 6, 2016 

                         Bisham Singh
                         Tel: 416-754-1572
Email:               bishamsingh@hotmail.com
Rookhie of the Year 2009 Terrence Campbell
Scorer of the Year 2009 Mickail Butler
Scorer of the Year 2008 Mickail Butler
Denis Rajroop
CCUA Past Vice President from 2010-2011
Vice-President:  Denis Rajroop      
                            Tel:  647-520-0279
Email:               denisray@rogers.com
Past Certification Officer        

Jeewanlal Sookhoo           

Assistant Secretary
Frederick M Leacock
30 Glenabbey Drive,
Courtice, Ontario
Tel: 905-434-3673
Email: fred.leacock@bell.net
2013 WICUA Convention in Trinidad & Tobago
Director:         Matthew Francis
Treasurer:        Jainauth Jadunauth
Email:              vish2@aol.com 
Past Treasurer
Austin Foote
Certification Officer.
Farouk Ali
Ian Vernon
CCUA Past Education Chairman
Director:         Abigail Rajkumar
Director:        Kanta Maharaj